Title


       THE MERIDIAN RINGERS

BELLRINGING AT GREENWICH, ST. JOHN'S DEPTFORD & WOOLWICH

Normal ringing times: Wednesdays - Practice at Greenwich 8pm to 930pm (Learners from 715pm)

Choral Evensong at  - once a month (usually last Sunday)

Evening Worship at St. John's - once a month (varies - check monthly schedule)

       RINGING SCHEDULE FOR JANUARY 2019

SUNDAY MORNINGS

(tbc)                                    Greenwich 10 am Eucharist - Service ringing 9.15-10am


Tue 1 January                     Greenwich - New Year Welcome - Ring 12 noon to 1245pm


Wed 2 January                    Greenwich - Practice


Sun 6 January                     St. John’s - Evening Worship - Service ringing 540-630pm


Wed 9 January                    Greenwich - Practice


Sat 12 January                   Greenwich - Ringing School 2-5pm; details to follow


Wed 16 January                 Greenwich - Practice


Wed 23 January                 Greenwich - Practice


Sat 26 January                   Greenwich - Ringing School 2-5pm; details to follow


Sun 27 January                  Greenwich - Choral Evensong - Service ringing: 540pm to 630pm


Wed 30 January                 Greenwich - Practice


Sun 3 February                  St. John’s - Evening Worship - Service ringing 540-630pm


Wed 6 February                 Greenwich - Practice


Officers and contact details:

Ringing Master - Graham Long   [email protected]  07757 708735

Chairman - Jim Odell  [email protected]  07821 0004861  

Treasurer - Alan Munden [email protected]  07739 0397096

Ringing Tutor - Bill Lanyon  [email protected]

Senior Steward - Hazel Bing

Junior Steward - Emma Roberts  07900 508983 (check for Sunday Morning details)